Equipo SURDOCS

Dirección

Raimundo Pérez | raimundo@surdocs.cl

Marketing

Oriana Walker | oriana@surdocs.cl
Iván Cárdenas | ivan@surdocs.cl

Producción

Paula Valenzuela | paula@surdocs.cl
Dominga Ortúzar | dominga@surdocs.cl
Valentina Rodríguez
Tamara Rammsy
Iván Cárdenas
José Tomás Guzmán | josetomas@surdocs.cl

Prensa

Eduardo Rocco | eduardo.rocco@surdocs.cl

Producción académica

José de la Cruz Garrido | jose@surdocs.cl

Competencia

Tamara Rammsy | tamara@surdocs.cl
Julián Fernández | julian@surdocs.cl

Programación

Dominga Ortúzar
Matías Wolff
Ricardo Greene
Raimundo Pérez

Proyección

Carlos Bertrán
Carlos Vargas
Fernando Barrientos

Registros

Julián Fernández
 
Natán Ide

Itinerancia

Iván Cárdenas
Tamara Rammsy
Matías Errázuriz
Julián Fernández
Mauricio Ravanal
Fernando Barrientos

Diseño gráfico

Estudio González | Ver sitio web

Desarrollo web

Oficina de Asuntos Gráficos | Ver sitio web